School Leaders

School leaders

 

Auriol Junior School

 

Headteacher: Mandy McDowall

Deputy headteacher: Laura Benardout

head@auriol.surrey.sch.uk

lbenardout@auriol.surrey.sch.uk

 

Brookwood Primary School

 

Headteacher: Jo Green

Deputy headteacher: David Gunning

 

head@brookwood.surrey.sch.uk

david.gunning@brookwood.surrey.sch.uk

 

Chertsey High School

 

Headteacher: Zelia Munnik

Deputy headteacher: Laura Ridley

 

munnikz@chertseyhighschool.co.uk

ridleyl@chertseyhighschool.co.uk

 

Epsom and Ewell High School

 

Headteacher: James Newman

Deputy headteacher: Karen Davies

 

newmanj@eehs.surrey.sch.uk

daviesk@eehs.surrey.sch.uk

 

Everest Community Academy

 

Headteacher: Alex Russell

Deputy headteacher: Hannah Pearce

Deputy Headteacher: Paul Grills

 

arussell@everestcommunityacademy.org

hpearce@everestcommunityacademy.org 

pgrills@everestcommunityacademy.org

 

Jubilee High School

 

Head of School: Mark Conroy

m.conroy@jubileehigh.surrey.sch.uk

 

Meadow Primary School

 

Head of School: Mark Trueman

 

mtrueman@meadow.surrey.sch.uk

 

Pyrcroft Grange

 

Headteacher: Sue Nardoni

Deputy headteacher: Celia Wand

s.nardoni@pyrcroftgrange.surrey.sch.uk

c.wand@pyrcroftgrange.surrey.sch.uk

 

Sayes Court Primary School

 

Headteacher: Rochelle Richmond

Deputy headteacher: Caroline Black

Rochelle.Richmond@sayescourt.surrey.sch.uk

Caroline.Black@sayescourt.surrey.sch.uk

 

Sythwood Primary School

 

Headteacher: Nicola Matheson

Deputy headteacher: James Knights

head@sythwood.surrey.sch.uk

j.knights@sythwood.surrey.sch.uk

 

The Matthew Arnold School

 

Headteacher: Mary Gould

mgould@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk

 

West Ewell Primary School

 

Headteacher: Mia Bennett

Deputy headteacher: Ian Cook-Abbott

mbennett@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

icook-abbott@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk