Specialist Leaders of Education

 

National leaders of education

 

Alex Russell

Gayle Jenkins

russella@bourne.education

jenkinsg@bourne.education

Specialist leaders of education

 

 

Stacey Burke (mathematics)

Sarah Kipps (English)

Jade Grills (art)

Hannah Dibden (initial teacher training)

Luke Scott (science)

 

burkes@eehs.surrey.sch.uk

kippss@eehs.surrey.sch.uk

j.grills@matthew-arnold.surrey,sch.uk

hdibden@everestcommunityacademy.org

lscott@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk