In this section...

Further Contact Details

Name & Role Email
Alex Russell, Chief Executive Officer russella@bourne.education
Kate Sanders, Chief Operating Officer sandersk@bourne.education
Penny Alford, Executive Leader alfordp@bourne.education
Katy Backinsell, Head of Finance backinsellk@bourne.education
Matt Gibson, Head of IT gibsonm@bourne.education
Emma Hilling, Trust Business Manager hillinge@bourne.education
Gayle Jenkins, Executive Leader jenkinsg@bourne.education
Rob Isaac, Operations Director isaacr@bourne.education
Debbie Nixon, Trust PA and Project Coordinator* nixond@bourne.education
Steve Price, Executive Leader prices@bourne.education
Dawn Welch, Assistant to Head of Finance welchd@bourne.education

 
*Please contact Debbie Nixon for all general queries

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×